• Home
  • Home

The Fort Fairfield Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors establishes procedure and formulates organizational policy. The policies are reviewed annually and revised as necessary. The following Board of Directors is effective as of January 1, 2015.

  • Tim Goff, Executive Director / Secretary Pro Tem
  • Mike Woodman, President
  • Kim Jones, Vice President
  • Carolyn Dorsey, Treasurer
  • Yancy LaPointe
  • Tammy Deschane

Non-voting members:

  • Tony Levesque - Town Representative
  • Sue Levasseur - Town Council Appointee